The 2022 Judging Panel

Sinead Lonergan

Women in Business Manager, Enterprise Ireland

Sive O’Brien

Brand Mentor and Strategy Consultant

Aisling Farinella

Stylist,Creative Director, and Consultant

John Maguire

Journalist and Film Critic

Rachael Gilbourne

Assistant Curator Exhibitions: Projects & Partnerships at the Irish Museum of Modern Art

Louise Bruton

Journalist, Content Creator, and Public Speaker

Caroline Tyler

Caroline Tyler: Managing Director at the Irish Centre for Diversity

Lise Hand

Journalist, Broadcaster, and Irish Tatler columnist

Michelle Cullen

A Managing Director at Accenture

Denise Charlton

Community Foundation for Ireland chief executive

Sonya Lennon

Designer, Businesswoman, and Social Entrepreneur

Louise O’Reilly

Chief Executive of Business to Arts

Jessie Collins

Editor, Irish Tatler and

Charlie Taylor

Technology and Innovation Editor at the Business Post

Elaine Prendeville

Editorial Director, Magazine Brands, Business Post

Mamobo Ogoro

Social Entrepreneur and Founder of Gorm Media

Oonagh O’Hagan

Owner and Managing Director of Meaghers Pharmacy Group

Daniel McConnell

Editor of the Business Post

Evelyn Moynihan

CEO at the Kilkenny Group

Vanessa Creaven

CEO and co-founder of Spotlight Oral Care